My Room Decor

Hi there! So, the other day I posted here some ideas for your room decor because I found a lot of interesting stuff while I was looking for things that would go nice with my room.

Needless to say, I had to show you guys the result. Of course, you have never seen my room before but I can guarantee you that those tips worked and simple things can become awesome decoration objects.

Let’s get started? So, I first bought some mirros with super cute frames. I thought that they would look good on my wall.

IMG_5016.JPG

 

This is how they look like! They are super pretty and it just makes my room really comfortable and sweet.

IMG_5026IMG_5022IMG_5021

 

Something else that I posted here as an idea is: A bookshelf. I have this one which is white, and I’ve filled it with my favorite books and CD’s…

IMG_4975

IMG_4981

IMG_5011

I also have two frames that I bought and I printed one of my favorite movies (Pulp Fiction) poster and a drawing of Lana Del Rey(♥)

IMG_5001

 

So, that’s kinda how my room(or at least part of it) looks like. If you want a room tour, just comment here down below that I’ll try my best to do it! Xoxo

 

*All the pictures in this post are mine, please don’t use it or claim it as your own.

 

Leave a Reply

